The Rossoneri team that will take to the San Paolo pitch on matchday 32 in Serie A

Almost two years have passed since AC Milan last played at San Paolo at the beginning of the 2018/19 season. But now, the Rossoneri are ready to play in Naples again, with the starting line-ups for Napoli v AC Milan having been submitted. These are the teams that have been selected by Stefano Pioli and Gennaro Gattuso for the 21:45 CEST kick-off on matchday 32 in Serie A:

NAPOLI (4-3-3): Ospina; Di Lorenzo, Maksimovic, Koulibaly, Mario Rui; Fabian, Lobotka, Zielinski; Callejon, Mertens, Insigne.

Subs: Meret; Ghoulam, Hysaj, Luperto, Manolas; Allan, Demme, Elmas; Lozano, Milik, Politano, Younes. Coach: Gattuso.

AC MILAN (4-2-3-1): G. Donnarumma; Conti, Kjær, Romagnoli, Hernández; Kessie, Bennacer; Paquetá, Çalhanoğlu, Rebić; Ibrahimović.

Subs: Begović, Soncin; Calabria, Gabbia, Laxalt; Biglia, Bonaventura, Brescianini, Krunić, Saelemaekers; Leão, Maldini. Coach: Pioli.

Referee: La Penna from Roma.